How to delete accidentally uploaded WhatsApp status

Beginning of this year 2021 application Chats by Messaging service glimpse The WhatsApp He had a very bad time. Crisis did not take away his position as Application The world’s most downloaded in its category has reduced the number of users around the world by several million.

To make up for your problem, the company Facebook social networking site It was implemented in creating improved tools to protect the privacy and security of its customers which are included in this year’s big update.

Recent previews include: trusses temporary, Occupation “look oncez”, locks with fingerprint or the Multi-device mode Among other functions, one that is still being tested is to remove instances you accidentally load right away, so pay attention to that.

If you upload content on WhatsApp by mistake, you can correct it immediately. (Pixabay)

The function next to the door is to undo status submission which is currently available in the version Beta 2.21.22.6 by WhatsApp Android.

With this you can quickly remove the state; Whether it’s a photo, video or text you post by mistake and it will give you a few seconds to delete it instantly without having to reach for it to delete it manually, Gmail allows you.

We suggest that you read US H-2B Visas: 33,000 Vacancies for Foreign Workers

Its operation is simple: when you post your content, you will see the legend at the bottom of the screen state I sent On the right side is the Undo button. If you press on it, a second notification will appear notifying you that the respective status has been removed.

At the moment, it is possible to delete a status in WhatsApp without a problem, but the procedure is to access the section condition And tap on the three dots (config) in your story, then tap again on the respective image or text for a few moments to be able to delete it when the trash icon you have to tap appears above.

Also recommend WhatsApp Web, so you will stop appearing online when replying to messages

It’s not a particularly difficult process, but it does take a little longer than you might want when you’re in a hurry to remove content you’ve uploaded by mistake and don’t want others to see it.

This way you can react quickly enough to hide that uncomfortable situation before someone else arrives to photograph it or take a picture. screenshot.

For more information on this and more, visit the section on Technique from my pocket.

See also  Play Store: Delete 8 Malware Infected Apps, If You Have Any Delete It Immediately | Applications | Applications | Smartphone | Mobile phones | viral | trick | Tutorial | United States | Spain | Mexico | nda | nnni | SPORTS-PLAY

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *