Fox Sports Live Los Angeles Galaxy vs. LAFC Live Online via MLS Pass and Apple TV: What time are they playing and on which channel to watch the Los Angeles Classic broadcast for free by MLS 2023 | Sports | USA | United States | us us | uses

the MLS 2023 Its regular season has already begun, and one of the most anticipated games is the classic game Los Angeles Galaxy who host Dignity Health Sports Park at home LAFC This Sunday, April 16th, from 1:30pm (local time) in what will be a new edition of “Clásico del Tráfico”. The locals need to win, because they have barely added 3 points from the 6 matches they have played and so far they have not known a victory. Meanwhile, LAFC is one of two undefeated teams in the tournament whose victory will move them to the top of the Western Conference.

What time is LA Galaxy vs. LAFC for MLS?

If you want to see LA Galaxy vs. LAFC on Sunday, April 16, you should know that the game broadcast starts at 1:30 pm in Los Angeles, United States. Here we leave you the tables of other countries.

  • USA: 1:30 p.m
  • Mexico: 2:30 p.m
  • Columbia: 3:30 p.m
  • Peru: 3:30 p.m
  • Argentina: 5:30 p.m
  • Spain: 10:30 p.m

Where to watch LA Galaxy vs. LAFC?

To watch the broadcast of the match between LA Galaxy vs. LAFC you can do this for Fox Deportes or with MLS Pass on Apple TV.

Possible alliances between LA Galaxy vs. LAFC

Los Angeles Galaxy

Klinsmann. Caligari, Caceres; Neil, Edwards; Brugman, Delgado, Puig; Rodriguez, Boyd, Jovelich.

LAFC

McCarthy. Hollingshead, Murillo, Long, Palacios; Tillman, Eli, Acosta; Sailing, Bwanga, Opoko.

Los Angeles Galaxy vs. LAFC: Why do they call it classic traffic?

Initially, the match between LA Galaxy and LAFC was known as El Tráfico Clásico, but Rich Orosco, Executive Vice President of Branding for LAFC, indicated a few years ago that it was a joke and that that name would be changed.

See also  The final moment of the Rubiales case, live: the presidents of the Spanish Football Federation demand the resignation of Luis Rubiales

“The traffic, the name… It was a joke, it was just a joke. That’s my prediction: It won’t be El Tráfico for long, I guarantee it,” he revealed at the time, but nothing changed.

When it was put to a vote, “Al Travico” swept the preferences of the fans of both clubs, also associating the match between the two teams with the heavy traffic experienced every day in Los Angeles.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *