USA vs Uruguay Today Live Stream: Time, Channels and Where to Watch Copa America 2024 | Usmnt vs Uruguay | USA vs Uruguay | USA vs Uruguay Predict Score | Today’s Football Matches | Sports

USA vs. Uruguay are set for an important clash in the third round of Group C at the Copa America. Photo: LR Composition

The United States national team will face its Uruguayan counterpart today, Monday, July 1, in the third match. America’s Cup 2024. The host country is looking to advance from the group stage and surpass its best performance to reach third place. For this edition USMNT He will have an important task ahead of him, which is to beat Uruguay to secure a place in the quarter-finals. In a match that will stop the heart. Follow the live and all the events of the match via Sports Republic.

USA vs. Uruguay: Watch Copa America 2024 Live

The closest result to Copa America?

For the Copa America, the United States and Uruguay faced off. The 1993 edition, held in Ecuador, was the first recorded tournament in which the Light Blues narrowly beat the Stars and Stripes.

Image: Uruguay

What results does the USMNT need to qualify for the quarterfinals?

Berhalter’s team must score points against Uruguay to continue. A draw would leave it up to Panama. Bolivia and a defeat would put them in a difficult position.

United States vs. Uruguay: History

– USA 0-0 Uruguay | Friendly | June 5, 2022

– Uruguay 1-1 USA | Friendly | September 10, 2019

– USA 2-1 Uruguay | Friendly | May 12, 2002

– Uruguay 2-2 USA | Friendly | March 25, 1995

– Uruguay 1-0 USA | Copa America | June 16, 1993

Christian Pulisic: ‘We are very excited’

“Captain America” ​​spoke about the importance of the continental championship in the United States. He added, “We are all very excited, and we want to put in a very strong performance, especially from the local teams. We want to show everyone in the United States that we are here to compete with the best. This is in our competitive nature.”

Photo: CONMEBOL

A day full of matches in the Copa America!

Copa America social media sites confirmed that the matches scheduled for today will be played to determine the final date of the group stage in Group 3.

Photo: CONMEBOL Copa America

Possible U.S. squad for Copa America 2024

Goalkeeper: Matt Turner

Defense: Chris Richards, Anthony Robinson, Tim Ream

Midfielders: Gio Reyna, Weston McKinney, Brendan Aaronson, Tyler Adams

Fronts: Folarin Balogun, Joe Scully, Christian Pulisic

Uruguay’s possible lineup for the Copa America match

Goalkeeper: Sergio Rocher

Defense: Ronald Araujo, Matias Oliveira, Matias Viña

Midfielders: Nahitan Nandez, Federico Valverde, Manuel Ugarte, Nicolas de la Cruz

Fronts: Facundo Pellistri, Darwin Nunez, and Maximiliano Araujo.

USA vs. Uruguay Live: Match Day!

Uruguay is preparing to face the host team of the Copa America, the United States.

Photo: Uruguay/x

Where to watch USA vs. Uruguay in Copa America?

United State: Fox Sports, TUDN and Univision. Additionally, you can enjoy it on the following streaming platforms like Fubo TV, TUDN USA and Vix.

Uruguay: AUF TV, Directv Sports Uruguay, Antel TV

USA vs. Uruguay Live: Gameday!

The Stars and Stripes team will face a tough test against Uruguay in the final match of Group 3 of the 2024 Copa America.

Photo: USMNT

What time will the US face Uruguay?

– United States: 9:00 PM (ET)

– Uruguay: 10:00 PM

– Panama: 8:00 PM

– Argentina, Brazil: 10:00 PM

– Chile, Bolivia, Venezuela: 9pm

– Ecuador, Colombia, Peru: 8pm

– Spain: 2:00 AM (July 2)

– Mexico: 7:00 PM (CDMX time)

USA vs. Uruguay Live: Welcome!

Good morning to all readers. Today, we will have the decisive match of the 3rd date of Group C. So, follow all the events and minute by minute of the match between USA vs. Uruguay in the Copa America.

Where to watch USA vs. Uruguay in Copa America 2024?

The match between United States and Uruguayfor Copa America 2024 It will be broadcast for US audiences on Fox Sports, TUDN, and Univision. Additionally, you can enjoy it on the following streaming platforms such as Fubo TV, TUDN USA, and Vix.

In case UruguayThe match can be watched on the official platform of the Uruguayan Football Federation AUF TV. You can also watch it on Directv Sports Uruguay and Antel TV. For all of Latin America, through the DGo signal.

The United States must score against Uruguay to continue the race. Photo: USNMT.

What time does the USA vs. Uruguay Copa America match start?

  • United State: 9:00 PM (ET)
  • Uruguay: 10:00 PM
  • Panama: 20:00
  • Argentina Brazil: 10:00 PM
  • Chile, Bolivia, Venezuela: 9:00 PM
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Peru: 20:00
  • Spain: 2:00 AM (July 2)
  • Mexico: 7:00 PM (CDMX Time)
See also  A first study in Spain showed that soccer players are more likely to develop dementia in the elderly

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *