Matches on Saturday 22nd July in the FIFA World Cup

he FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023 played in Australia And New Zealand. It started on July 20th and ends on August 20th. On the third day of the competition there will be the first appearance of United StateThe best contenders for the title.


The girls of the Team USA They will win their third consecutive title and the fifth in their history. They also play England And Denmarktwo other teams with serious aspirations.

United States vs. Vietnam

United Statewhich is set to launch for its fifth global star, debuting in world Cup in view of Vietnam. he Team USA He is one of the favorites to win the title.


The game starts at 9:00 PM Eastern Time in the United States. and at 7:00 p.m. CST.

In the USA, it will be televised by UNIVERSO, Telemundo, FOX Sports App, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, FOX Network, Foxsports.com, Peacock and UNIVERSO NOW.

In Mexico, it will be seen on the ViX streaming platform.

Japan vs Zambia

Japan And Zambia Complete the first date of Group C in it stadium Waikatoin New Zealand. The Asian team has never met its African counterpart.

Japanworld champion in Germany 2011 And the semi-finals in Canada 2015would attempt to return to the top positions of women’s football.

The match starts at 3:00 AM EST in the US and 1:00 AM CST in Mexico.

In the USA, it will be seen on Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, Fox Sports 1, FOX Sports App and Foxsports.com. While in Mexico, it will be broadcast via streaming platform ViX.

See also  Tennis player Andy Murray donates rest of the year's profits to children affected by the invasion of Ukraine | Other sports | Sports

England vs Haiti

Englandone of the favorite teams, debuted against the weaklings Haiti in it Suncorp Stadium. It is measured by the first date of group d. Denmark And China Complete the area.

The match starts at 5:30 a.m. ET. and at 3:30 a.m. CST.


In the USA it will be broadcast on Telemundo, FOX Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, Peacock, Foxsports.com and FOX Sports App. And while he’s in Mexico, he’ll appear on ViX,

Denmark versus China

At another meeting of group dDenmark measured China in it Perth Oval from city Perth.

The game starts at 8:00 AM EST in the US. It is played in Mexico from 5:00 am, the country’s central time.

In the USA, it will be televised by Peacock, UNIVERSO, UNIVERSO NOW, FOX Network, Telemundo Deportes En Vivo, FOX Sports App, and Foxsports.com. While in Mexico, he will be seen on the ViX streaming platform.

Read also

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *