United States vs. Wales: timing, TV channels, “streaming” to watch the Group B match in the Qatar 2022 World Cup | football | sports

Qatar World Cup 2022 data

What is the opening date of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar?

start time Opening of the World Cup in Qatar 11:00 am (Ecuador / Colombia / Peru), so that the starting whistle sounds 120 minutes after Qatar’s match against Ecuador.

What is the first match of the 2022 World Cup?

The match will take place on Sunday, November 20 at Al-Bayt Stadium at 11:00 am (Ecuador / Colombia / Peru), 10:00 am (Mexico).

When will Ecuador play the first match in the 2022 World Cup?

The Ecuadorian national team will start on Sunday, November 20 at 11:00 am (Ecuador / Colombia / Peru), 1:00 pm (Argentina) against Qatar at Al-Bayt Stadium.

When will Argentina play the first match in the 2022 World Cup?

The Argentine National Team will make its debut on Tuesday November 22 at 07:00 AM (Argentina), 05:00 AM (Ecuador/Colombia/Peru) against Saudi Arabia at Lusail Stadium.

Channels to watch the Qatar World Cup

In Ecuador, matches will be broadcast on Direct TV, El Canal del Fútbol (ECDF) and Teleamazonas.

in Mexico The transnational Sky Sports will carry the action of all World Cup matches, while TUDN and TV Azteca will share a 64-match package, half for each match.

in Uruguay Direct TV is the main cross-border channel through which the Uruguayans will watch the matches, but they are joined by Channel 4, Channel 10 and Teleduche, with different packages and all La Celeste matches.

in United StateThe rights to broadcast the soccer World Cup are owned by Fox Sports and FS1, which will broadcast 64 World Cup matches in English.

See also  Millionaires Vs. America: goals from a friendly match in Daytona - Colombian football - sports

In Spanish, the rights belong to Telemundo, Universo Studios and Peacock, which will also carry 64 games.

This is the Al Bayt Stadium in Qatar where the opening match of the 2022 World Cup will be held

The home stadiumWhich will host the ceremony and the opening match this Sunday 20 NovemberAnd the Remodeled with Cover inspired by the tents typical of that nation And they are A symbol of hospitality to its visitorsa place where they can refresh themselves from their journey.

Qatar World Cup 2022 news

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *