United States vs Panama Live: Copa America 2024 Match Summary | United States vs Panama | Football matches today | United States vs. Panama Canal | Fox Sports | Sports

These Stars and Stripes will play alongside the Canaleros in one of the most anticipated matches among CONCACAF fans in the second round of the Copa America. Photo: Genesis LR/Copa América/New Walls/US Soccer/FEPAFUT

United State Aims to perform well in Copa America 2024As the host nation, their best result in the continental tournament was a third-place finish. For this edition, USMNT He will have the task of beating Panama to reach the quarter-finals. In a duel that would be important, given the history of the two countries in tournaments CONCACAF.

Follow all the events, minute by minute, in the United States vs. United States match. Panama via La República Deportes.

Where to watch USA vs. Panama in Copa America 2024?

The match between the United States and Panama will be broadcast on the channel American public Via Fox Sports, TUDN and Univisión. It will also be available on streaming platforms such as Fubo TV, TUDN USA and VIX.

In case PanamaThe match can be watched on RPC Radio and TVMAX, as well as on Directv Sports or DGO on their broadcast signal. In addition, you can follow the match minute by minute via the La República Deportes website.

The United States will seek to reach the final after its performance in the 2016 edition, where it competed for third place. Photo: USNMT

What time does the USA vs. Panama Copa America match start?

The match between the United States national team and the Panama national team is scheduled to be held on June 27 at Mercedes-Benz Stadium in Atlanta.

  • United State: 6:00 PM (Eastern Time)
  • Panama: 5:00 PM
  • Chile, Bolivia, Venezuela: 6:00 PM
  • Ecuador, Colombia, Peru: 5:00 pm
  • Spain: 12:00 AM (June 28)
  • Mexico: 4:00 PM (CDMX time)
See also  The British government is fully involved in football to stop government clubs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *