Netflix | Lupine: What time is the second season of the first season of the series? | Omar C

This Friday, June 11, the second part of the first season of “lupine”The famous French Netflix series. in continuation, Omar C He will resume his role as Asani Diop In a new batch consisting of five episodes.

In continuation of the story, it deals with the events of the previous chapters and focuses on the search for revenge against Hubert Pellegrini after the son of Asani Diop (for him) kidnapped. Cornered, Asan is forced to think of a new plan, even if it means putting himself in danger.

Through their social networks, the cast composed by Hervé Pierre, Nicole Garcia, Clotilde Hesme, Ludivine Sagnier, Antoine Joy, Sherine Boutella and Sofiane Garab; They were eager for a movie premiere “Lupin 2”. Do you want to know what time will be displayed for the first time according to your country? Here we tell you.

What time is the movie “Lupin 2” premiere?

United State: 0:00 am.

Mexico: 1 am

Peru and Colombia: 2:00

Venezuela: 3 am

Chile, Brazil and Argentina: 4 a.m

Portugal and the United Kingdom: 8 am

Spain, France, Italy and Germany: 9 am

based on book

The story is inspired by the novels of Maurice Leblanc, which tells the stories of white-collar thief Arsene Lupine. The Netflix drama is not an adaptation of these works, but rather a current interpretation of the thief, who in the series is named Asani Diop, and his vital reference is Arsene, who will motivate him to commit his crimes.

lupineThe starting point is the story of “The Queen’s Necklace.” In the first act, he tries to help some gangsters from the suburbs of the capital to steal a necklace belonging to Queen Marie Antoinette from the Louvre and which is auctioned around the United States. 24 million dollars to pay off her debts with them.

READ  Meghan Markle's book is selling little in the UK

The white-collar thief is one of the The most famous figures in French literature with 17 novels and 39 short stories highlighting their exploits. The character first appeared in 1905, and since then there have been adaptations in comics, plays, series, and even video games.

NUESTROS . files

my favorite novel: Great Works of Classical Literature with Commentaries by Nobel Laureate Mario Vargas Llosa. RPP Productions for All Spanish Speaking Listeners.

Clorina Matto de Turner has written 3 novels and “Aves sin nido” is the first original novel in Latin America. Denouncing the injustice of the landowners and the exploitation of the peasants.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *