Have the dates changed? This happened in the United States

Have the dates changed? This happened in the United States on Sunday.

Other news: Why doesn’t Guatemala change its schedule during the summer?

If you are traveling or have business in the United States, keep in mind that Americans have said goodbye Summer programme This Sunday, because before 2 a.m., the clocks were turned back one hour in that country.

The majority of states in this country have adjusted their clocks and this is how it started Winter time Which will last until March 2024. This has been a practice since the end of the 19th century and was later incorporated into American legislation to advance or delay time depending on daylight.

Although this measure is still controversial, some have expressed their rejection while others do not see any problem.

In some countries, such as Egypt, changes are also being made to schedules in order to rationalize energy use. The network reported that the United Kingdom ended daylight saving time on October 29, as did the United States early this Sunday CNN.

These are the states where the schedule is delayed by one hour:

  • Alabama

  • Colorado

  • Delaware

  • Florida

  • Georgia

  • Idaho

  • Kentucky

  • Louisiana

  • who

  • Minnesota

  • Mississippi

  • mountain

  • Ohio

  • Oregon

  • South Carolina

  • Tennessee

  • Utah

  • Washington

  • Wyoming

According to Telemundo, these are the states that should not change the schedule:

  • Arizona (excluding Navajo Nation)

  • Hawaii

  • Puerto Rico

  • US Virgin Islands

  • Northern Mariana Islands

  • Guam

  • American Samoa

@1Fedric70 ♬ 伤感纯音乐 – 小超

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *