Battlefield 2042: How to get early access before launch; date and time

Battlefield 2042 It’s one of the games that will be released early, but not everyone will be able to access it before the official launch on November 19. After a month’s delay, Dice about to publish Builds Commercial, which can begin to enjoy From November 12th. The question that many will ask is how you can enjoy the video game before its release. We explain it in the following lines.

So you can get early access

There are many possibilities to enjoy Battlefield 2042 starting November 12 on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and PC. The first is to get the edition gold o final From the video game (99.99 euros and 119.99 euros, respectively). It turns out that it is cheaper to be subscribed to Play EA (3.99 € / month) or Xbox Game Pass Ultimate / PC, in which case access is guaranteed, but it is a 10-hour trial. Instead, EA Play Pro members (14.99€/month) will have the option to play the full game from that exact moment. It’s worth noting that this latest subscription is only available on PCs.

Time in Spain and Latin America

  • Spain (Peninsula and Balearic Islands): 09:00
  • Spain (Canary Islands): 08:00
  • Argentina: 05:00
  • Bolivia: 04:00
  • Brazil: 05:00
  • Chile: 05:00
  • Colombia: 03:00
  • Costa Rica: 02:00
  • Cuba: 04:00
  • Ecuador: at 03:00
  • El Salvador: at 02:00
  • United States (Washington, DC): 04:00
  • United States (PT): 00:00
  • Guatemala: 02:00
  • Honduras: 02:00
  • Mexico: 02:00
  • Nicaragua: 02:00
  • Panama: 03:00
  • Paraguay: 05:00
  • Peru: 03:00
  • Puerto Rico: 04:00
  • Dominican Republic: 04:00
  • Uruguay: 05:00
  • Venezuela: 04:00
See also  NASA has completed a test that brings humans closer to the moon

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *