Watch HD Chivas vs Toluca LIVE TODAY USA: On any channel the US plays live broadcasts, free forecasts and timelines and online broadcasts via Telemundo Deportes, TUDN, TV Azteca and Afizzionado by Liga MX HERE | Live broadcast of Toluca Chivas today | United States of America | Mexico | MX

Directly from Guadalajara, Chivas and Toluca face today live and free for 2 date Liga MX. Will you miss it? Learn how to watch the game from the US now, schedules, predictions and more here. Be warned, if you are from Mexico, you can enjoy dueling online and full minute by minute thanks to the Bolavip and TV Azteca lines below. The “herd” comes out through the three dots, so we remind you to continue posting on Telemundo Deportes in the USA.

Although it was previously true Toluca It shouldn’t pose a problem to ChivasBoth the men of Hernán Cristante and those led by Víctor Vucetich promise to give us a meeting full of great emotions and moments. Will there be a surprise in Guadalajara? Well we’re about to find out.

At its inception, Chivas He managed to equate Puebla as a visitor, while Toluca He’s out of the game with Queretaro. Now, the “herd” has to win at home not to be left behind once the clausura starts, which is why a tense clash awaits us as there will definitely be goals on both sides.

Anytime Chivas vs. Toluca?

day: Saturday January 16
time: 18:00 hs (ET) / 15:00 hs (PT) / 17:00 hs (México)
Place: Akron Stadium, Guadalajara

Chivas vs. Toluca: Face to face

53 times ago, Chivas Confirmed to extend his advantage in history (21-18-14) against A. Toluca They have not been able to win the league since November 2019. At that time, Guadalajara’s side beat the Red Devils 3-1, although they would have retaliated later in their next direct confrontation. Will history repeat itself?

See also  Mexico will face Ecuador in a friendly match in the United States

State tables Chivas Toluca

Spain: 00.00 on Sunday
Argentina 8:00 pm
Bolivia: 19.00 hours
Brazil: 20.00 hours
Chile: 20.00 hours
Colombia 6:00 pm
Ecuador: 18.00 hours
Paraguay 8:00 pm
Peru: 18.00 hours
Uruguay 7:00 pm.
Venezuela: 19.00 hours

Watch Chivas vs. Toluca from Mexico

Do not miss it! Bolavib And the Azteca TV They offer you direct and direct transmission of the meeting between Chivas And the Toluca Valid for match day 2 of the tournament Close 2021 from the MX League Here. lives in Mexico And you don’t know where to watch the match yet? Watch minute by minute, goals, and other incidents now.

Where to see Chivas vs. Toluca in the United States?

Gig for Liga MX between the Chivas And the Toluca It will take place on Saturday January 16th, live United State Thanks to the various mentions we are sharing here. Telemundo SportsIn this case, he will be responsible for passing the meeting United States of America, While TUDNAnd the Azteca TV And the Afizzionados They will do the same thing in Mexico.

Chivas vs. Toluca: Expectations match

As previously expected, Chivas It is my favorite to stay with victory on this Saturday when it receives Toluca In Akron. The “herd” has a -130 probability of taking all three points, while its competitors have a +330 probability. Likewise, a tie between the two would mean a +260 boost.

The result Vandel
Chivas -130
Necktie +260
Toluca +330

* Fees by FanDuel

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *