NASA Releases New Terrain Image of Mars | Video

Posted at 23:30 ET (03:30 GMT) on Monday April 19, 2021 Play 0:35 Posted at 22:32…

“Pink WhatsApp”: the new trick to hack your cell phone

Recently, users on social networks denounced a new method of hacking cell phones that had dozens…

The creativity helicopter made its first historic flight on the surface of Mars

This is how a helicopter of ingenuity flew on Mars 0:48 (CNN) – The Ingenuity helicopter…

We seem to have mispronounced Mrs. Demetrisko’s name

While many around the world have already fallen in love with a 2.9-meter-tall lady vampire known…

What it is and how to install an SSL certificate on the webpage

What is an SSL Certificate An SSL certificate enables data to be transferred between the browser…

A footprint of a dinosaur the size of a cat found in China

An international team of paleontologists A single fingerprint left by a dinosaur the size of a…

These four games are leaving Xbox Game Pass soon

Xbox Game Pass is today the subscription service par excellence. It offers a wide range of…

6 ways you can earn money using the app

The WhatsApp The way we communicate and send information has improved, but this is a well-kept…

Android 12 will come with a feature that everyone wants

Have you ever deleted a file on your computer by mistake? The solution is as simple…

This is the “dance” of two black holes shared by NASA | Video

Posted at 21:19 ET (01:19 GMT) Friday, April 16, 2021 Play 0:47 Posted at 22:39 ET…