Nico Rosberg defeats Lewis Hamilton in Extreme E | Sports

Former Formula 1 world champion Nico Rosberg’s team consisting of Australian Molly Taylor and Sweden’s Johan Kristofferson won the Extreme E Championship on Sunday.Although Spain’s Cristina Gutierrez and France’s Sebastien Loeb (of Lewis Hamilton’s team) won, in the last round, in the United Kingdom.

extreme e, Electric SUV competitionThe first winners, Molly Taylor and Johan Kristofferson, in the lead before the last test, who did the minimum to retain first place, finished fourth at the Jurassic X Prix, in Dorset, UK.

The two test winners, Christina Gutierrez and Sebastien Loeb, of Team X44, which belongs to seven-time world champion Lewis Hamilton, finished the former Aequo team on points (155) with the winners, but had to settle for second behind Team Rosberg, Because of the lower number of stage wins than their competitors (3v1).

Sweden’s Michaela Ahlen-Kotolinski and Kevin Hansen of JBXE Racing, founded by Britain’s Jenson Button, another big name in Formula One, completed the podium.

This category was established in 2021 and involves electric cars, It aims to educate the public about the effects of climate change.

See also  It was in the middle: a media cross-section of two promoters of the Canelo Alvarez fights

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.