Millionaires Vs. Tolima Goes: Betplay League Final Day and Return

premier league colombia

Deportes Tolima became champion in El Campín de Bogotá of the Betplay League, after defeating Millonarios 2-1 in the final.


Colombian football


Millionaires s Tolima Sports They faced each other in their most important game of the semester: Hernan Torres’ team won 2-1, having started losing, and became champions, in Campin Bogota, from Betplay League.

+ Follow minute by minute live

Game Over

+ If you can’t see the minute by minute live stream, click here

The series remains open as a result of the first leg result, as they tied 1-1. In that confrontation, which was held at the Manuel Murillo Toro stadium in Ibague, Juan Fernando Caicedo’s photo He opened the scoring for the local in the twilight of the first half. However, Juan Carlos Pereira He became the visiting champion and the equalization seal in the added seventh minute of the sequel.

The citizens of Bogotá know that a draw gives them important hope, because in their lands they will try to dedicate themselves to the championship. For her part, Deportes Tolima knows she must focus with the goal of stealing the rival’s duel aspirations for the trophy.

Day and time: When will Millonarios and Deportes Tolima meet in the Betplay League Final?

Game Over

The game will unfold this Sunday 20 June, Starts from 15 hours Headquarters in El Campin de Bogota.

Timetable by country

Argentina: 5:00 p.m.

Colombia: 3:00 p.m.

Mexico: 3:00 p.m.

US: 1:00 PM PT / 4:00 PM ET

How do you follow the live broadcast of this match?

The meeting will be broadcast through a screen Win Sports +.

Possible formations

Millionaires: Christian Vargas; Elvis Perlaza, Brenner Paz, Andres Murillo, Omar Bertel; Stephen Vega, Juan Carlos Pereira; Emerson Rodriguez, David McAllister Silva, Daniel Ruiz; Fernando Uribe.

Tolima Sports: Alvaro Montero; Nelson Castrillon, Anderson Angulo, Sergio Mosquera, Jason Angulo; Juan David Rios, Christian Trujillo; Anderson Plata, Juan Pablo Nieto, and Andre Estupinan; Juan Fernando Caicedo.

See also  Women's World Cup: Learn about the personalities, groups and transfer of the tournament in Australia and New Zealand

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *