Mazatlan 4-2 Lyon Final: Watch the match live online here with Liga MX with broadcasts online here on TV Azteca Deportes

Direct | Online | Free | Mazatlan against. Lion They are measured today From The crack stadium For a duel that corresponds to the 16th round of Liga MX. It will take place from 9:35 pm from central Mexico (8:35 pm from Mazatlan) and can be viewed live on Azteca Sports Television For all of Mexico.

Follow the live broadcast of Mazatlán vs. Lyon via TV Azteca Sports:

(Exclusive Mexico)

Follow a minute-by-minute live broadcast of the Mazatlan vs. Lion:

+ If you can’t see minute by minute from this note, enter this link to follow it directly

The countdown to Liguilla begins and both teams tackle their different goals in this close to the initial phase of Guard1anes 2021.

While Lyon is sixth and struggling to finish the top four to qualify directly to the series final, Mazatlan is struggling with nearly 50% of the league’s teams to reach Liguilla.

Currently, Mazatlan holds the long-awaited 12th place with 18 units and will strive hard not to lose it, while Lyon amass 23 points and have five successive wins in the competition, despite CONCAChamp’s recent elimination at the hands of Toronto FC.

+ Liga MX: What does each team need to qualify for Guard1anes Liguilla 2021?

The last direct confrontation between the two teams was on October 2 of last year, when Lyon won 2-1 at home in the 13th round of Guard1anes 2020 with a painful penalty goal from Angel Mina in overtime.

Summary Lyon 2-1 Mazatlan By Guard1anes 2020:




Day and time: when to game Mazatlan vs. Lion?

Mazatlan vs. Leon will be in this Liga MX Friday, April 23 At the crack stadium.

See also  Peacock will be the new home of the WWE Network in the United States

Hours by country:

CDMX: 21:35 hr

Mazatlan: 20:35 hr

United State: 19:35 PDT / 22:35 ET

Argentina: 23:35 hr

Brazil: 23:35 hr

Chile: 22:35 hr

Colombia: 21:35 hr

Ecuador: 21:35 hr

Peru: 21:35 hr

Transmission: How to watch the Mazatlan vs. Lion?

The meeting will be broadcast live to Mexico by Azteca Sports TelevisionAnd the Azteca 7 And the a program. You will have all the match details on the Bolavip website.

TV channels

Mexico: TV Azteca Deportes and Azteca 7

United State: TUDN

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *