How to send messages to someone who blocked you on WhatsApp

As another communication tool, misusing WhatsApp can lead to really uncomfortable situations, and we must know how to deal with it. in case if contact locks It is important to know how to remove access and how it affects the use of the application. In the same way that if we are isolated, perhaps due to a misunderstanding, and have no other way to talk to the other person to explain what happened, this WhatsApp “trick” may be Ideal for preserving rough edges.

Risks of contacting someone without their consent

Before attempting to contact, by any means, not only via WhatsApp, someone who has opted out of writing to us, we should be aware that we may trigger some unnecessary risks. Depending on the origin, insisting that you contact this person may not be the right thing to do.

When we block a contact, it’s because we don’t want to know anything about that person, and we don’t want to read anything they tell us for whatever reason. We have a “middle” tool designed for mute communication So that we do not receive any notification when they write to us. Confusion can occur because WhatsApp does not tell the user when to perform any of these actions. From the app itself they confirm this fact, wanting to maintain ambiguity to protect users’ privacy.

If you insist on contacting the user who blocked us, this can be considered an act bullyEspecially when he tells us that he doesn’t want us to have any kind of communication with us. The Penal Code states in Article 172 that “whoever persistently and repeatedly harasss a person” and who “seriously alters the development of his daily life” can be punished for “establishing or attempting to establish contact with him through any means of communication.”

See also  WhatsApp will lock your account forever if you download GB WhatsApp

WhatsApp can access your messages

There is a middle way when a person sees that we are harassing them and it is important to keep this in mind: reporting (complaining) users. Additionally, if the account is giving us “report” reports to the messaging app itself, Can access the latest messages that we sent to you.

In this way, the company will be able to know Reason for the reportYou will know if we insist on contacting the user against their will, if we are sending spam, etc. Thus, if WhatsApp considers that our violation is persistent and urgent, it can delete our account in the application temporarily or permanently.

When you report an account from a device Android The app itself reminds you that the latest messages will be forwarded for analysis, in case iOS You will simply see a confirmation that the report has been submitted. However, the brand makes no distinction between the operating systems listed in the section on الخاص Information about reports.

How do you talk to a blocked person?

At the moment, it is not officially known if there is a pending bug to be rectified or if it is a normal way to run in the messaging app. The truth is that this “trick” to talk to the people who have blocked us works perfectly. The process to be followed for connection is as follows:

  • we need to third person Willing to cooperate, it is imperative that this third user is not blocked by either of them, because we cannot add someone to a group that has blocked our access.
  • The third party concerned must Create a group Which includes the two of us.
  • Within this group, communication will be completely normal and You can fix who blocked you This user will read your messages and can reply to you if they wish.
See also  Details Tons of Sonic Colors Ultimate: Available Releases, Prices, New Rival Rush Mode, and More - Nintenderos

In the example shown, we block the contact Javier, we choose Mariana to create the group, we write to Javier and We check that you have read the message In the information section of our letter.

Write to the person who blocked you on WhatsAppThe consequences of the interruption continue to endureYou will not be able to connect privately, you will not see their profile picture, you will not see their status post or profile description, as well as the last connection time, but you will be able to communicate normally. In fact, if that third person who created the group decides to leave it and we stay in the group with the contact alone, we can continue to make the group as if it was a private chat.

Contact message blocked without whatsapp group admin

These types of procedures are always recommended if desired peaceful resolution of the conflict. Those who continue to provoke contact with the person who has expressed a desire not to talk anymore increase their chances of having serious problems.

How do you know if you are blocked

Oh really There is no way to confirm That someone has blocked us and the app intentionally designed it that way. This is common in messaging apps and social networking in general. In fact, Twitter is the only app of its kind that explicitly notifies you when you access the profile of a contact who has given us a coupon.

Banned user on Twitter

When you mute a Facebook friend or Instagram contact, the affected profile or the friend who is no longer, they will not receive any notification. The same thing is happening in Mark Zuckerberg’s messaging app, and we won’t know it explicitly. Although the application site Make sure you have some clues It can lead us to believe that someone has blocked us but it is not conclusive. some of the clues It can make us believe that this is:

  • that we can’t see your personal picture.
  • We don’t get to Last minute call.
  • you can’t to contact through the app.
  • That all the messages you sent stayed with only one check (Indicates that the message was sent successfully but did not reach the recipient.)
See also  google chrome | How to get the new functionality of tab groups | SPORTS-PLAY

All of these clues may be the result of Security and privacy settings contact, does not necessarily indicate that we have been blocked. In fact, the same can happen with the profile description. They are only indications, but it is possible that if many of them are met, it means that they have blocked us.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *