City – Leipzig: time and TV

The knockout round of the Champions League is approaching open to Manchester after the first leg 1-1

City will be bidding for a place in the Champions League quarter-finals against RB Leipzig on Tuesday 14 March at 8:00pm local time.

The confrontation comes completely open to Manchester after the first leg in Germany ended in a 1-1 draw after Riyadh’s initial goal Mahrez Joshko Gvardiol equalized in the second half.

In the last league match, City beat Crystal Palace 0-1 in a hard-fought victory and stayed five points behind leaders Arsenal.

For their part, the Germans clearly beat Borussia Monchengladbach, 3-0, and remain in third place, seven points behind leaders Bayern and five ahead of Dortmund.

The City – RB Leipzig, second leg match of the Champions League last 16 will take place on Tuesday 14 March at 20:00 UK time.

You can follow the game’s comments directly through our official Twitter account in Spanish @employee

assumption: 5:00 p.m. / ESPN, Star+

Bogota: 3:00 p.m. / ESPN, Star+

Buenos Aires: 5:00 p.m. / ESPN, Star+

Caracas: 4:00 p.m. / TLT

Guatemala City: 2:00 PM / TV

Mexico City: 2:00 p.m. / HBO Max

peace: 4:00 PM / TV

Gear: 3:00 PM / TV

Angels: 12:00 p.m./CBS, TUDN Sports

New York: 3:00 p.m./CBS, TUDN Sports

Madrid: 9:00 PM / Movistar +

Managua: 2:00 PM / TV

Montevideo: 5:00 p.m. / ESPN, Star+

Panama: 3:00 p.m. / TVN, Medcom

Leave: 3:00 PM / TV

Saint Joseph: 2:00 p.m. / Teletics

San Salvador: 2:00 p.m. / Channel Two

Santiago: 5:00 p.m. / ESPN, Star+

Santo Domingo: 4:00 PM / TV

Tegucigalpa: 2:00 p.m. / Televicentro

See also  The 2024 Copa America will be in the United States as a test for the 2026 World Cup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *