Barcelona go into Champions League qualifiers in Bayern visit: time, TV and squad

Barcelona visits Bayern Munich at the end of the Champions League group stage (Image: Reuters)

If you intend not to rely on anyone to gain direct access to the Round of 16 of Champions League, The F.C.B Should beat this Wednesday in Bayern Munich At home on the field Allianz Arena, something he did not achieve in history, as he recorded in his previous five visits three defeats and two draws. It’s a crucial match for the actors led by Xavi Hernandez.

Barcelona team, who is still fully aware of the ghosts of the latest clashes with Bayern, is to accompany him in Group E But you need three more points to get to the next stage without relying on anyone. The fact is that 2-8 in Lisbon and 0-3 in a Camp Nou From the first round of the current group stage is still dormant.

however, Xavi Hernandez He sought to instill optimism in his players because if his students did not achieve victory, they would have to wait Benfica I didn’t win Luz Stadium distance Dynamo Kiev who has already been eliminated on the last day of the group stage.

The Barcelona He hasn’t been eliminated in the first round since then UEFA Champions League 01/2000, when he was third in the group that was also Milan, Leeds and Besiktas. because cure He will try to avoid falling apart, even without big players like Ansu Fati, Badri, Sergi Roberto, when Aguero and Martin Braithwaitewho were injured.

for his part, Bayern Munich It is presented at this meeting with the first place of Group E It is already insured. led cast Julian Nagelsmann It also has some important victims, such as the victims Leon Goretzka NS Serge Gnabry, but an overwhelming team: they have lost only three games in all competitions so far this season and just won the German Classic in Borussia Dortmund.

See also  Eriksen, invited to the European Cup final, a month after suffering cardiac arrest

The Bundesliga He has more priority now than the match against him Barcelona, so there may be a bit of a spin. however, Nagelsmann He will definitely put in some key players right from the start, like Thomas Muller And Robert Lewandowski, you already know what it is to make bitter FC Barcelona.

Possible formations:

Bayern Munich: Noir. Pavard, Sully; Opicano, Davies; Tolisso, Roca; Koeman, Muller, Sanneh; And Lewandowski. DT: Julian Nagelsmann

Barcelona: Ter Stegen Dest, Eric Garcia, Pique, Jordi Alba; Sergio Busquets, Nico Gonzalez, Frenkie de Jong; Dembele, Gavi and Memphis. DT: Xavi Hernandez

Rule: Ovidiu Hategan (RUM)

Stadium: Allianz Arena

hour: 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT

17:00 Argentina, Uruguay, Chile and Paraguay

16:00 Bolivia and Venezuela

15:00 Peru, Colombia and Ecuador

14:00 Mexico City

TV: ESPN

positions

All games on December 8

Juventus Malmo (14:45)

Zenit – Chelsea (14:45)

Atalanta – Villarreal (17:00)

Manchester United – Young Boys (17:00)

Benfica vs Dynamo Kiev (17:00).

Salzburg – Seville (17:00)

Wolfsburg – Lille (17:00)

All tables correspond to Argentina

Read on:
All that Barcelona plays in the “final” against Bayern in the Champions League: how much money will it lose if it does not advance to the second round
With Messi’s brilliance and Mbappe’s quality, Paris Saint-Germain beat Brugge in the Champions League

The eighth-ranked Champions League ten: What are the big impact keys that the draw and Messi can achieve against Cristiano?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *